John Anderson

Producer | Engineer

John Anderson is a classical pianist with two performance degrees from the Accademia Musicale Pescarese and a degree in musicology from the University of Oxford. He is the founder and general manager of Odradek Records, of, the white-label marketing and distribution service, and the inventor of the democratic blind evaluation platform He is owner of Studio Odradek “The Spheres”, and manager of Ashlar LC, a Kansas property management firm dedicated to historical preservation and “adaptive reuse”. He is the producer of most ODRADEK classical releases.

Tommaso Tuzj

Photo | Video | Design

With a background in television, Tommaso Tuzj decided to dedicate himself to photography, opening Hoshi Studio in 2009, and working as ODRADEK’s primary photographer since their opening in 2012. He brings with him his passion for photography and cinematography, with a constant search for new points of view. Alto Riot calls ODRADEK “a leader in visual identity… The genre as a whole can learn a lot from the art direction of Odradek Records. Their album art brings a sense of naturalness to their artist roster and in a sense a greater respect for their music and the listener.”

Shin Yu Chen

Admin | Design

Piano Technicians

Fabbrini Pianoforte

Luigi Fusco has worked for Fabbrini Pianoforte since 1996. He apprenticed under Angelo Fabbrini, and studied advanced courses for piano technicians at Steinway & Sons in Hamburg, where he received the “Concert Technician” diploma, as well as in France where he received the Pleyel Technician Certificate.
During the course of his professional career he has worked for many important festivals such as the Spoleto Festival (Festival dei due Mondi di Spoleto) and he has accompanied many renowned pianists on tour as their personal technician, including M. Campanella, S. De Palma, R. Lupu, A. Lonquich, L. Berman, M. Perahia, G. Sokolov, K. Zimerman, V. Ashkenazy, L.O. Andsnes, J. Lisiecki, and M. Uccida.

Francesco Tufano

Ettore Desiderio

Donato Remigio

Michele Fabbrini

Marcello Malatesta

Sound Designer | Engineer | Mixing | Mastering

Sessionman for M° Ennio Morricone, M° Nicola Piovani and M° Germano Mazzocchetti, Marcello has also cooperated in various projects with musicians of the Italian and international jazz scenes. Collaborations include Uscitanord, Rolli’s Tones Big Band, M-Edit Ensamble, Alessandro Gwis, Luca Pirozzi, Pippo Matino, Luca Bulgarelli, Fabrizio Bosso, Stefano Micarelli, Daniele Tittarelli, Dado Moroni, Massimo Manzi, Armando Sciommeri, Marco Siniscalco, Andrea Avena, Antonio Onorato, Speakin’4, Otmaro Ruiz, Israel Varela, Maurizio Rolli, Peter Erskine, Bob Mintzer, Dario Deidda, Franco D’Andrea, Max Ionata, Javier Girotto, Franco Mezzena, Kelly Joice, Franco Cerri, Lutte Berg, Gianluca Esposito, Mauro Grossi, John B Arnold, Maurizio Giammarco, Flavio Boltro, John Stowel, Alex Acuna, Angelo Valori, Phyllis Blandford, Diana Torto, Angelo Trabucco, Giuliano Mazzoccante, Gilda Buttà, Marco Di Battista, Michele Campanella, Alexander Lonquich…

Fabio Cardone

Engineer | Mixing | Mastering | Live PA

Live technician and sound engineer for many Italian and international artists. Sound engineer and P.A. manager for Umbria Jazz Winter, Umbria Folk Festival, Pescara Jazz, L’Aquila Jazz and other festivals. Sound Designer and location sound engineer for video applications. Addicted to studio technology and a microphone lover.

Thomas Vingtrinier

Mixing | Mastering - Studio Sequenza, Paris

A trained engineer (Ecole Polytechnique, ENST Paris), Thomas has developed solid skills in acoustics and analogue and digital sound processing at – among others – IRCAM, CNR Boulogne and in contact with Radio France’s teams. Twenty years of instrumental practice in orchestras have enabled him to speak the same creative and technical language as the musicians he records.
Thomas has worked with numerous artists/composers from different backgrounds, such as Tigran Hamasyan, Jacques Coursil, Robert Kaddouch, Martial Solal, Gary Peacock, Alexander Muller, Laura Littardi, Saied Shanbezadeh, Nawal, Olivier Calmel, Frédéric Sans, Philippe Hurrel, Karol Beffa, Bruno Gillet, Natalie Dessay, Vincent Bouchot, Frédéric Laroque, Bertrand Cervera, Daniel Wagner, Anne Gravoin, Alexis Descharmes, Renaud et Gauthier Capucon, Xavier Philipps et Jean-Marc Philips-Varjabédian, Michel Strauss, Macha Beloussova…